Contact Us:

Please contact us using this information, or the short form below:

Office Phone: 250-549-7258
Toll Free: 800-667-2040
Fax: 250-503-3998
webinfo@saltfowler.com
Mailing Address:
5603 27 Street
Vernon, BC
V1T 8Z5

Contact individual members of our team:

Lisa Salt
Text/Cellphone 250-503-8165
lisa@saltfowler.com
Gord Fowler
Text/Cellphone 250-309-4673
gord@saltfowler.com
Glenn Beach
Text/Cellphone 250-938-1182
glenn@saltfowler.com

Alex Wambold
Text/Cellphone 250-307-8858
alex@saltfowler.com
Joanne Pappin
Text/Cellphone 250-308-9472
joanne@saltfowler.com
Greg Barteluk
Text/Cellphone 250-309-7357
greg@saltfowler.com

Avill Trach
Text/Cellphone 250-308-4414
avrill@saltfowler.com
Christie King
Text/Cellphone 250-309-7471
christie@saltfowler.com
Brodie Tulloch
Text/Cellphone 250-306-5545
brodie@saltfowler.com

Please see directions to our RE/MAX Vernon office below:

Contact the Salt Fowler Team

* Indicates Required Information





Please click the small square box on the left beside "I'm not a robot" so a green check mark appears. Then click the large "Contact Us" button below.