CONTACT

Contact Us: RE/MAX Vernon Salt Fowler


Call Us:     250-549-7258

Text Us:    250-309-9586

Fax Us:     250-549-7007

Toll Free: 800-667-2040


Email us:  webinfo@saltfowler.com


Mailing Address:

5603 27 Street

Vernon, BC

V1T 8Z5



Lisa Salt:

Text:  250-503-8165

lisa@saltfowler.com

Gord Fowler:

Text:  250-309-4673

gord@saltfowler.com

Glenn Beach:

Mobile:  250-938-1182

glenn@saltfowler.com

Alex Wambold:

Mobile:  250-307-8858

alex@saltfowler.com

Joanne Borowsky

Mobile:  250-308-9472

joanne@saltfowler.com

Avill Trach: 

Mobile:  250-308-4414  

avrill@saltfowler.com

Christie King

Mobile:  250-309-7471

christie@saltfowler.com

Bryan Leachman

Mobile:  250-550-8606

bryan@saltfowler.com

Laura Reners

Mobile:  250-307-4596

laura@saltfowler.com

Ryan Loewen

Mobile:  250-503-8462

ryan@saltfowler.com

Contact Form

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.