Contact Us:

The Salt Fowler Team

Office Phone:  250-549-7258

Toll Free:  800-667-2040

Fax:  250-503-3998

webinfo@saltfowler.com

Lisa Salt:

Text:  250-503-8165

lisa@saltfowler.com

Gord Fowler:

Text:  250-309-4673

gord@saltfowler.com

Glenn Beach:

Mobile:  250-938-1182

glenn@saltfowler.com

Alex Wambold:

Mobile:  250-307-8858

alex@saltfowler.com

Joanne Pappin

Mobile:  250-308-9472

joanne@saltfowler.com

Greg Barteluk

Mobile:  250-309-7357

greg@saltfowler.com

Avill Trach: 

Mobile:  250-308-4414  

avrill@saltfowler.com

Christie King

Mobile:  250-309-7471

christie@saltfowler.com

Brodie Tulloch:  

250-306-5545

brodie@saltfowler.com

Mailing Address:
5603 27 St, Vernon, BC
5603 27 Street
Vernon, BC
V1T 8Z5

Contact Form

Directions to our RE/MAX Vernon office below:

 

 

© Copyright 2017 Salt Fowler Team

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.